Stranded II : How to make arrows

Sometimes I find it hard to find something on the net because there aren’t many references to it. And then I find it and…I don’t leave a reference to it myself. This time I’ll leave one in case it helps someone else.

In the game stranded II, to make arrows it’s branch + feathers. That easy.

Edit: Oh, and if you want to make an axe, so cutting down trees for all those logs you need isn’t a dragged out affair – well, lets just say don’t process iron ore from its raw state into bars too quickly.

Leave a Reply

